PLEASE REVIEW US ON ONE OF THESE SITES.

Please review us on of these sites. This way your friends, neighbors, and family members will know the quality of work we provide.

EXCELLENT
78 reviews on
Steven Bobe
Steven Bobe
2022-09-26
Matt showed up on time and fixed the double taps in the electrical panel. He was very professional and knowledgeable! Thanks again!
Read more
James Kraly
James Kraly
2022-09-02
They are doing a great job
Read more
Ramon Munoz
Ramon Munoz
2022-08-16
Matt was courteous friendly n explained the repair thourghly would highly recommend 👌🏻
Read more
Willaim Higgins
Willaim Higgins
2022-08-05
Very pleased with services performed. Very professional and did a great job. Left job site clean. Would recommend and use again.
Read more
Gareth Rahman
Gareth Rahman
2022-08-02
Had a big list, finished more than I expected in a day. Great work in quick time. Looking forward to his return to finish the jobs. Thanks!
Read more
Christopher Homola
Christopher Homola
2022-07-20
Professional, prompt, exceptional service.
Read more
Katie Smith
Katie Smith
2022-07-08
Emily Frank
Emily Frank
2022-07-03
Great people to work with!
Read more
jan stiver
jan stiver
2022-06-24
Chris and his crew did a great job reinstalling our electric wiring from pole to house. It had loosened up at the house. He repositioned it in a more secure spot. They arrived early and got the work done in a timely fashion. He has done work for us in the past. We highly recommend this company.
Read more
Mary Erickson
Mary Erickson
2022-06-10
Matt and his team were prompt, professional and did a great job. They were very accommodating to my scheduling needs and it was so appreciated. I would hire them again.
Read more